Governance Structure

The Institute’s Board of Directors is headed by Dr. A. Metaxas, President and ……., Secretary.

The organizational structure of the Institute includes an Advisory Board and a Research Board.

The Advisory Board consists of renowned international experts with a remarkable academic and professional reputation and experience in the area of Energy Regulation.

The Research Board, directed by …. and Dr. …. …., aims at materializing the Institute’s scientific and research activities. The Members of the Research Board are appointed by the Board of Directors.

Members of the Institute may become individuals or legal persons with interest in the energy sector, irrespective of their educational or business background, according to the conditions laid down in the statute of the Institute.


Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Sign up to receive environmental news and updates!